Calvin Klein Women Eau de Parfum

Calvin Klein Women Eau de parfum - parfum
Calvin Klein Women Eau de parfum - parfum
Calvin Klein Women Eau de parfum - parfum

Calvin Klein Women Eau de Parfum

Cut
Regular price €59,90
/
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois Klarna, Scalapay, Paypal
  • Low stock - 3 items left
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description

great strength of CK One in 1995 was not only in its refined and mixed composition but also in its strong community message. Because CK One does not only bring men and women together in the same fresh and racy fragrance, it has brought together a group of trendy young people who are all different in the same setting, the same life which resembles that of those who lived their youth in 1995.
Since CK One, the house has always offered perfumes that highlight life paths and this time with Women, the focus will be on the strength of transmission between women and the beauty of each. By choosing two well-known but very different ambassadors for Women, Lupita Nyong'o and Saoirse Ronan, Calvin Klein is once again part of the life of a community and the fascinating and plural beauty of women.
“I found it very exciting that it was shared between you and me, and this whole community. Not just actresses but also the women in our lives. Madame Le Figaro, Saoirse Ronan about Calvin Klein's Women project.

Olfactory note

Thus, Women does not hesitate to offer from the start a powerful eucalyptus note and above all unprecedented in women's perfumery. Combined with notes of black pepper and lemon, eucalyptus gives Women a spicy start that is very representative of the spontaneity of young women today. Then the very feminine heart of magnolia, orange blossom and jasmine absolute brings its floral sweetness to this tender woman. Finally, Nootka cypress, olibanum and ambroxan will form a radiant and sensual trail for this Women woman on whom life smiles.

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, LIMONENE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, LINALOOL, CITRAL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GERANIOL, BHT, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE CODOLYZED , D&C RED NO. 33 (CI 17200), EXT. D&C PURPLE NO. 2 (CI 60730), FD&C RED NO. 4 (CI 14700), FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 (CI 19140)

Livraison offerte en point relais à partir de 60 euros d'achat;

Délai de préparation de commande 1-10 jours ouvrés selon indication sur la page produit

14 jours pour retourner votre produit

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from CALVIN KLEIN
Calvin Klein Beauty Eau de parfum - 50 ml - parfum
Calvin Klein Beauty Eau de parfum - 100 ml - parfum
Calvin Klein Beauty Eau de Parfum
€69,90
Parfum mixte Calvin Klein Ck one EDT
Parfum mixte Calvin Klein Ck one EDT
Calvin Klein Ck one Eau de toilette
from €39,00
Calvin Klein Ck one New Year 2020 Eau de toilette - 100ml -
Calvin Klein Ck one New Year 2020 Eau de toilette
€37,70
Calvin Klein Ck one Shock For Her Eau de toilette - 100ml +
Calvin Klein Ck one Shock For Her Eau de toilette
€49,90
Calvin Klein Ck one Shock For Him Eau de toilette - 100ml -
Calvin Klein Ck one Shock For Him Eau de toilette - parfum
Calvin Klein Ck one Shock For Him Eau de toilette
€59,90
Calvin Klein Ck one Summer 2019 Eau de toilette - 100ml -
Calvin Klein Ck one Summer 2019 Eau de toilette - 100ml -
Calvin Klein Ck one Summer 2019 Eau de toilette
€49,90
Recently viewed

Calvin Klein Women Eau de parfum

  • Prix réduit
  • Prix régulier €55,00
  • 3 restant
Prix TTC, livraison offerte en point relais à partir de 60 euros d’achat. Délai de préparation de commande 2-6 jours selon disponibilités produits


 

Description

grande force de CK One en 1995 fut non seulement en sa composition épurée et mixte mais aussi en son message communautaire fort. Car CK One ne pas fait que réunir hommes et femmes en une même fragrance fraîche et racée, il a réuni un groupe de jeunes branchés et tous différents en un même cadre, une même vie qui ressemble à celle de ceux qui ont vécu leur jeunesse en 1995.
Depuis CK One, la maison a toujours proposé des parfums qui mettent en valeur des chemins de vie et cette fois avec Women, l’accent sera mis sur la force de la transmission entre femmes et la beauté de chacune. En faisant le choix de deux ambassadrices très connues mais très différentes pour Women, Lupita Nyong’o et Saoirse Ronan, Calvin Klein s’inscrit une nouvelle fois dans la vie d’une communauté et dans la beauté fascinante et plurielle de la femme.
« J'ai trouvé ça très excitant que ça soit partagé entre toi et moi, et toute cette communauté. Pas seulement des actrices mais aussi les femmes de nos vies. » Madame Le Figaro, Saoirse Ronan à propos du projet Women de Calvin Klein.

Note olfactive

Ainsi, Women n’hésite à proposer dès le départ une note d’eucalyptus puissante et surtout inédite en parfumerie féminine. Marié à des notes de poivre noir et de citron, l’eucalyptus offre à Women un départ piquant et très représentatif de la spontanéité des jeunes femmes d’aujourd’hui. Puis le cœur très féminin de magnolia, de fleur d’oranger et d’absolu de jasmin apporte sa douceur fleurie à cette femme tendre. Enfin le cyprès de Nootka, l’oliban et l’ambroxan formeront un sillage radieux et sensuel à cette femme Women à qui la vie sourit.   

 

Ingredients 

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, LIMONENE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, LINALOOL, CITRAL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GERANIOL, BHT, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, D&C RED NO. 33 (CI 17200), EXT. D&C VIOLET NO. 2 (CI 60730), FD&C RED NO. 4 (CI 14700), FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 (CI 19140)